Blueberry Brawl

Blueberry Brawl - Ontario Cup Tour #9

Blueberry Brawl - Ontario Cup Tour #9

Event Start Date
July 22, 2017
Event End Date
July 23, 2017
Registration Opens
May 29, 2017 7:00 PM
Registration Closes
July 14, 2017 9:25 AM
1 Selkirk St, Sudbury, ON P3C, Canada
Register Now!

Event Info

Dean Aelick
Registration Status:
Registration Closed
Registration Open
Waiting List
Disc Golf Ontario Page:
Additional Forum Info

The Sudbury Disc Golf Club presents:

Blueberry Brawl V

July 22-23, 2017

Format: 4 Rounds of 20 Holes, (2 rounds each day).

Schedule, Tee Designations, Course Map, OB's etc.: Will be emailed to players the week before the tournament.

Ontario Cup Tour #9: Winners from each division will qualify for the 2018 ODSA Provincial Championships.

Divisional Winner's Trophies: In keeping with our annual tradition, winners will receive a freshly-baked Blueberry Pie! As well, as this is our 5th anniversary, an added bonus will be given out. 

ODSA: Players must be ODSA members. If you're not an ODSA member, you'll be directed to become one before registering for the tournament, for a $10 fee.

Lunch: No lunch included. 

Am Players Packs: All Amateurs will receive a Players Pack that includes a Blueberry Brawl Stamped disc. As well, the first 24 Amateur entrants will receive an Innova Sportsack.

Ace Pool: Optional $5 Ace Pool can be purchased when you register, but will also be available at the tournament. 

RAFFLE TICKETS: 1 ticket for $5 ------ 3 tickets for $10 ----- 10 tickets for $20 ------ Raffle tickets can be purchased when you register, but will also be available at the tournament. This year, the raffle's Grand Prize will be an Innova Super HeroPack, with other secondary prizes available, including some special fundraiser discs.

Non-PDGA Event: Although we are a non-PDGA event, we are still playing by PDGA Rules, as well as abiding by the PDGA Refund Policy Guidelines.

Registered Players:

Players List - (28 Registered - as of July 5/17)

MPO - 2

Ben Kurvits

Kevin MacIntosh


MPG -1

Dean Aelick


MA1 - 3

Tyler Cassidy

Dan Delaquis

Mike deMunnik


MA2 - 9

Pierre Tellier

Danny VanZandwyck

Zack Tabbert

Kieran Greeson

Dustin Vaillancourt

Ryan Clare-Huygens

Cole Larocque

Wallace Kent

Chris Polischuk


MA3 - 5

Nick Treadwell

Mat Cool

Peter Hunda

Will Auger

Yannick Tellier


MM1 - 6

Dave Cooney

Mike Fournier

Don Corcoran

Rich Schmidt

Sam Thyne

James Courville


FA1 - 1

Jacynthe Goulard


FA2 - 1

Carey Belfry

Divisions & Fees

Pro - $60

Amateur - $40


Register Here